Brie Sherwin, Ph.D. May 2014

                        TIEHH Spring Banquet, 2014: Rebecca Cochran, Heather Lanza, Kristina Kohl

A "monster" massasauga from Andrews County, TX      TIEHH Spring Banquet, 2010: Fang Yu (visiting scientist), Fa Karnjanapiboonwong (Ph.D. student), Darcy Chase (M.S. student)


West Texas Association for Women in Science COW award ceremony.

                Teagen's Volleyball Picture                                                                        Me and Beav at the zip line on Maui.


                                                                                                  Caprock Canyon, TX